IPO3 Club

The Medallions for the IPO3 Program have arrived! Check out the newest members of the AWMA's IPO3 Club!


The IPO3 Club is a way to recognize AWMA members who have titled their dog from 0-IPO3.


In October 2009, the AWMA Executive Board voted to formulate an IPO3 Club to recognize members who handler/owner/train their dog from 0-IPO3. The criteria for the AWMA IPO3 Club is as follows:


1. Medallions will indicate that it is an IPO3 Club member, but SchH3/VPG3 titles will be accepted.

2. All titles must be earned under any AWDF-recognized performance judge. Applicant must be a member in good standing of the AWMA at the time the IPO3 application is submitted.

3. Titles must be earned by the same handler on a previously untitled dog.

4. Program is open to all breeds of dogs, including mixes.

5. All AWDF club scorebooks will be accepted with the exclusion of the old USA-only books.

6. Cost to submit to the program is $10 per application. You may pay for the application with a check or via PayPal below:


Download the IPO3 Club Application in PDF


Pay for Application via PayPal

[**Please note: If you are paying via Pay Pal and do NOT submit the required paperwork, there will be NO refund of monies submitted.]


7. Applications go to the Membership Chair:

Dana McMahan

416 N Marie Ave

Fullerton, CA 92833



8. Applications will include a complete photocopy of the dog’s scorebook, a copy of the current AWMA membership card, and the IPO3 Club Form found here. Applications which are missing any of the above paperwork will be notified and if the correct paperwork is not submitted within 4 weeks, the application is subject to being returned.

9. Falsifying records is subject to disciplinary action, to be determined by the AWMA Executive Board.




DOG'S NAME                                    HANDLERS NAME

Danno ot Vitosha                                                                                     Anne Camper

Bekqa d'Ile de Chien                                                                                Anne Camper

Bazouka van de Trinekesdreef                                                                  Anne Camper

Maxims Brix                                                                                            Christopher Smith

Felise du Chenil du Mirador                                                                      Donna McGinnis

Luisant du Loups du Soleil                                                                        Elane Flower

Civa vom Joefarm                                                                                    Gerry Zimmermann

Fury vom Adlerauge                                                                                 Cynthia Zimmermann

A'Bete Visage Noir vom BMT                                                                     Cynthia Zimmermann

Windrush's Jami's Takela                                                                          Don Cates

Catesville's B'Flyin' Solo                                                                            Don Cates

Boca vom Joefarm                                                                                    Don Cates

Axel (Police K9)                                                                                        Carol Karchnak

Temple of the Tree's Beau Geste                                                              Donna McGinnis

G'A vom Drachenherz                                                                               Cynthia Zimmermann

Faya von Schoerling                                                                                  John Holiday

I'Vecter des Barriques                                                                               Linda Guidry

F'Sting van de Utadreef                                                                            Charles Wrenn

Zh'Ak ot Shato Bulgar                                                                                Carol Karchnak

Azar Von Koewitz                                                                                       Pat Carpenter

Loup Noir Jurri                                                                                           John Holiday

Rommel DeMeaux                                                                                      William Dutton

Alexander Consummate K9                                                                        Charles Wrenn

Chili Airport Hannover                                                                                Everhard Ernsting

Yo-Yo Delta Saj                                                                                           Waine Singleton

Sprites Knick Knack of Fanfare                                                                   Kathleen E McClain





AWMA Sponsors

Want to see your banner here?

Click here to find out about becoming an AWMA sponsor or use the button below to go to our PayPal Sponsorship page.

Donate to the AWMA


Make a donation to the AWMA:





  • Login