In honor and memory of the contributions that Warren Jones made to the AWMA and dog sports, we are proud to announce the Warren Jones Sportsmanship Award that will be presented each year at our national championship. The Executive Board of the AWMA is calling for nominations for this year's inaugural presentation. The nomination process is simple. Please send the name of your nominee (must be an AWMA member) by November 10 to the AWMA secretary. Write a brief explanation of how your nominee embodies the spirit and/or actions of sportsmanship, their service to the AWMA, and why they should receive this award.

Donate to the AWMA

Support your team!


FCI Team Fund


FMBB World Team Fund

AWMA Sponsors

Malinois God of War


thanks Benny and 4dogtrainers


Thanks Loen Laboratories